ITIL IT Service Management Certification – Complete Overview

Brief Overview of the Certification

ITIL foundation certifications are for candidates interested in learning the basics of service management so they are able to grasp the important principles and models which are frequently used in the maintaining an efficient ITIL service lifecycle. This certification attracts 2 ITIL credits. Continue reading “ITIL IT Service Management Certification – Complete Overview”

PEOPLECERT PC0-001 Exam Questions and Preparation Tips


General Overview of the Course

ITIL foundation certification is for candidates interested in learning the basics of ITIL structure. It also facilitates the candidates Continue reading “PEOPLECERT PC0-001 Exam Questions and Preparation Tips”

How to Prepare EXIN EX0-001 Exam

Exin EX0-001 exam

The name Exin EX0-001 exam is ITIL Foundation 2011. Exin EX0-001 exam provides a candidate general understanding of key concepts and components used in ITIL environment. The clearance of this Continue reading “How to Prepare EXIN EX0-001 Exam”

BCS BH0-012 Exam – A Complete Introduction

A General Introduction of BCS BH0-012 Exam

The BCS BH0-012 Exam provides the students with knowledge regarding the foundational principles and concepts in the ITIL service lifecycle. This helps the students in Continue reading “BCS BH0-012 Exam – A Complete Introduction”

ITIL Certification Exams Hierarchy

ITIL advocates that IT services are aligned to the needs of the business and must support its core processes. It provides guidance to organizations and individuals on how to use IT as a tool to facilitate business change, transformation and growth. Developed by the Cabinet Office, ITIL® (IT Infrastructure Library) is the most widely accepted approach to IT Service Management (ITSM) in the world. The certification enables you to fully benefit from proven best practices in IT and is relevant to anyone involved in the delivery or support of IT services. ITIL is aligned with various international quality standards including ISO/IEC 20000 (IT Service Management Code of Practice) and has been adopted by thousands of organizations worldwide. Continue reading “ITIL Certification Exams Hierarchy”